This calendar is under development.

Skip to main content

Ithaca Events

Guys and Dolls

June 7-28 at Merry-Go-Round Playhouse
A slick and stylish musical that will bring everyone to their feet!
Sing, dance, laugh and gamble the night away in this timeless blockbuster musical comedy. From the bustle of Times Square to the dance clubs of Havana to the sewers of New York City, gangsters and missionaries team up for an unforgettable adventure! This bubbly musical is full of laugh out loud comedy, zany antics, soaring melodies and unabashed romance as its lovers quarrel and make up as only guys and dolls can do. With showstopping choreography and classic hits (“Luck Be A Lady,” “Guys and Dolls,” “I’ve Never Been In Love Before” and the rousing “Sit Down You’re Rocking the Boat”), this slick and stylish musical will steal your heart and save your soul! Fun for everyone.

Performance Schedule:
Wednesday June 7; 7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 8; 7:30 p.m.
Friday June 9; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Saturday June 10, 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Monday June 12; 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 13; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 14; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 15; 7:30 p.m.
Friday June 16; 8 p.m.
Saturday June 17; 8 p.m.
Monday June 19; 2 p.m.
Tuesday June 20; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 21; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 22; 7:30 p.m.
Friday June 23; 8 p.m.
Saturday June 24; 8 p.m.
Monday June 26; 2 p.m.
Tuesday June 27; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 28; 2 p.m.

Friday, June 23 at 8:00pm to 10:30pm

More dates through June 28, 2017

Merry-Go-Round Playhouse 6877 East Lake Road Auburn, NY 13021

Event Type

Entertainment, Music, Film & Theater, Comedy

Age Range

All Ages

Cost

$, $$

Website

http://fingerlakesmtf.com/2017-season...

Cost

$48-58 with discounts for students and seniors

Hashtag

#@FingerLakesMTF

Event Contact

315-255-1785

Subscribe

Recent Activity

Event Registration Required

This event requires registration.

Request a Brochure
Visit Ithaca brochure cover
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
Ithaca is an LGBTQ-friendly community
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.