Ithaca Events

Club Cayuga Sunset Cruises

Sunday, July 10, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 7:30pm to 9:30pm
View map

Club Cayuga Sunset Cruises feature lively  music on board the MV Teal, operated by Discover Cayuga Lake, with some of our favorite local DJs!  Two hour cruises Sunday evenings at Sunset, June - September. 

Featured DJs and musical genres include:

- DJ Mike Judah - Reggae Sunset Cruise
- DJ Michael Luis - Salsa at Sunset
- DJ ha-MEEN - Soul on the Water Sunset Cruise
- DJ Split Image - Twilight Delight R&B Cruise
- DJ Tori Vee and the Dutchess Spirit Posse - Rainbow Sunset Cruises (music of the 80s and 90s) - LGBTQ+ and friends (all are welcome!)

Please check the website for more information about these community cruises, for the schedule of DJs and exact cruise times and to reserve your ticket:
https://www.discovercayugalake.org/community-access

$30/adults, $50/two adults.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.