Ithaca Events

ComedyFLOPs 3rd Friday Improv Shows To Support Area Non-Profits

Friday, January 21, 2022 7pm to 9pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, February 18, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 7pm to 9pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 7pm to 9pm
Add to calendar

ComedyFLOPs is pleased to announce our 3rd Friday All You Can Eat Improv Shows in support of local area non-profit organizations. Shows are streamed on YouTube and Twitch, with donations through Facebook. For more information visit: http://www.comedyflops.com.

Next Show: Friday, January 21, 2022
Streaming: On YouTube or Twitch
Event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/258619389636939
Donation Link: hhttps://www.facebook.com/donate/414083827069961/
In Support Of: SPCA of Tompkins County

In 2021 ComedyFLOPs raised $3,240 for local non-profit organizations and in our 10 year history we've raised over $12,000. Help us support the organizations that make our community a better place to live!Selected 2022 Charitable Organizations

2022 Selected Organizations:

 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.