Ithaca Events

Drawn to the Water A Virtual and Physical Art Show

Sunday, April 18, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm

+ 8 dates

  • Friday, April 23, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Add to calendar

A Virtual and Physical Art Show - March 20 to May 16

The Trumansburg Conservatory of Fine Arts presents a virtual art show experience of the Guild of Natural Science Illustrators Finger Lakes Chapter annual spring show. The show runs from March 26 through May 22. Special thanks to Lucy Gagliardo, Frances Fawcett, Margy Nelson, Norman Frisch and all of the contributors to this show. Presentation of this show is made possible in part by grants from NYSCA and Tompkins County Tourism.

This show may be enjoyed in two ways. To enjoy the virtual gallery experience  Click HERE and select the size for your device. 

Open gallery hours begin March 26 and run every Friday and Sunday from Noon to 4pm (except Easter Sunday April 4, Friday April 16 and Sunday April 18). Click HERE for sales inquiries.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.