Ithaca Events

Gallery Night Ithaca

Friday, May 7, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Friday, July 2, 2021
  • Friday, August 6, 2021
  • Friday, September 3, 2021
  • Friday, October 1, 2021
  • Friday, November 5, 2021
  • Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Friday, January 7, 2022
  • Friday, February 4, 2022
  • Friday, March 4, 2022
Add to calendar

First Friday Gallery Night is a monthly community celebration of the latest art showings taking place in and around Downtown Ithaca.

A walkable and virtual art show featuring the latest works created by extremely skilled local and regional artists.   When viewing the art at the participating locations, please make sure to wear your masks and allow for at least six feet of social distance. 

To see the list of galleries participating and get more information on viewing it virtually  Click HERE.

 

 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.