Ithaca Events

Ithaca Farmers Market Saturdays!

Saturday, May 28, 2022 9am to 3pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 9am to 3pm
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 9am to 3pm

545 Third Street Ithaca, NY 14850

http://ithacamarket.com #farmersmarket
View map

Visit the farmers market every Saturday, rain or shine, at the pavilion. Old favorites and new vendors will be there to welcome you back for another year full of makers, farmers, chefs and community!
Our outdoor Saturday market runs from April to December! Note that our November and December hours change (10a-2p)

Event Details

  • Sage Lamade
  • Prarthna Mittal

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.