Ithaca Events

Live Music at Buttonwood Grove Winery

Saturday, June 26, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Buttonwood Grove Winery View map
View map Add to calendar

Spend your Saturday afternoon relaxing on our lawn with a glass of your favorite wine and a friend or two, with some of the area's best artists to entertain you!

All NYS COVID mandates will be observed, including masking and distancing protocols. Please limit your group to a maximum of 10 people for outdoor seating, no exceptions. See website for list of performers https://www.buttonwoodgrove.com/calendar/

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.