Ithaca Events

Friday Night Live Music at Buttonwood Grove Winery

Friday, June 25, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, July 2, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Buttonwood Grove Winery View map
View map Add to calendar

Experience summer evenings in the heart of the Finger Lakes wine region - live music on the lawn every Friday night from 5:30 - 8:30 with a wide array of the area's hottest performers! Sit back and relax with a glass of handcrafted artisan wine, while you drink in the beauty of our vineyards overlooking majestic Cayuga Lake.

Please limit your group to a maximum of 10 people, including for outdoor gathering.

Alcohol purchased elsewhere cannot be brought onto our premises.

All current COVID mandates will be adhered to, including masking requirements, distancing, and other protocols currently in place for outdoor gatherings.

See our website for a full list of dates and performers https://www.buttonwoodgrove.com/

Event Details

  • Shenita Clark
  • Ana Vieytez

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.