Ithaca Events

Moore Tree Farms Christmas Tree Season

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 9am to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 9am to 5pm

575 Auburn Rd. Groton, NY

http://www.mooretrees.com #mooretreefarm
View map Add to calendar

Come find the perfect Christmas Tree & create family memories with us this holiday season.
We offer U-cut, pre-cut and live trees as well as wreaths, ornaments and decorations inside the gift shop.
We are open Friday, November 26th through Sunday, December 19th from 9am-5pm. Closed on Mondays.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.