Ithaca Events

Tuesday at Dewitt Park Ithaca Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 9:00am to 2:00pm
Dewitt Park View map Free Event

102 E Court St, Ithaca, NY 14850

https://www.ithacamarket.com #ithacamarket
View map Free Event Add to calendar

This market is perfect for grabbing prepared food or groceries. Vendors set up around the perimeter of the park (across from Greenstar Oasis) with tents and tables. Take a morning stroll or pop over on your lunch break and take a break from your normal day. We often have pastries, breakfast burritos, pitas, Asian food, produce, meat, eggs, flowers and more. Street parking isn’t always easy to get close by, so consider walking or biking.

Our outdoor Saturday market runs from October! (9am-2pm).

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.