Ithaca Events

Sunset Boat Cruise on Cayuga Lake

Thursday, July 7, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, July 8, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
Allan H. Treman Marine State Park at 1000 Allan H. Treman Park Rd. , Ithaca, NY 14850 View map variable depending on cruise type and # in your group

1000 Allan H. Treman Park Rd. , Ithaca, NY 14850

https://www.discovercayugalake.org/public-cruises #boattours
View map

Come aboard the comfortable and spacious MV Teal for a 1.5-Hour Sunset Cruise on Cayuga Lake.  Settle in for a relaxing cruise that features light narration and a chance to chat informally with our crew. Our course is designed to create the best possible Cayuga Lake sunset experience while passing historic lakeside homes and gorgeous landscapes.  You may bring your own beverages and snacks on board.

Sunset cruisen start times vary by month as the sunsets change. Be sure to check our website for accurate times.   (Mid-day Eco-Cruises are also available.)

Learn more and book your tickets at www.discovercayugalake.org/public-cruises

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.