Ithaca Events

The 21st Mini Print International and Holiday Print Sale

Monday, November 29, 2021 5pm to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 5pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 5pm to 8pm
Ink Shop Studio Gallery, 2nd floor CSMA bldg View map

330 E.State / MLK Street Ithaca, NY 14850

https://ink-shop.org/event/holiday-print-sale/ #theinkshop
View map Add to calendar

The 21st Mini Print International is a juried exhibition of prints no larger than 4”x4”. The Exhibition has been held bi-annually since 1985 and provides a venue in which international art could be brought together in an affordable and engaging format. 

The Holiday Print Sale 
This year we combine our Print Sale with the 21st Mini Print Exhibit. Our collection of prints is extensive and represents some of the best printmakers around. Holiday Sale Prints and Mini Prints make great gifts. All sales can be taken home on or after the December 3rd reception!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Request a Brochure
2020 Visit Ithaca Travel Guide
Download our brochure or request a hard copy by mail.
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
A division of the Tompkins Chamber
904 East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-1313 | Toll Free: (800)-28-ITHACA
The official web site of Ithaca, New York and Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau in the Finger Lakes. Complete guide to Ithaca, NY hotels, attractions, dining, shopping and recreation with maps and driving directions.
I Love NY is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.